Rev. Doretha Williams-Flournoy pastor@achurchforall.org Board Moderator | Senior Pastor | Executive Director - administrative oversight of all worship and administrative functions within the church.

Rev. Doretha Williams-Flournoy
pastor@achurchforall.org

Board Moderator | Senior Pastor | Executive Director - administrative oversight of all worship and administrative functions within the church.

Shirley Biggins sbiggins@achurchforall.org Board Member at Large -Facilities Coordinator & Ripple Effect Liaison - responsible for church facilities, communications with lessor, maintenance, Ripple Effect Liaison and service needs.  

Shirley Biggins sbiggins@achurchforall.org

Board Member at Large -Facilities Coordinator & Ripple Effect Liaison - responsible for church facilities, communications with lessor, maintenance, Ripple Effect Liaison and service needs.
 

Loraine Green lgreen@achurchforall.org Treasurer - responsible for fiscal oversight, ACFA budgets & expenditures, financial reports, payroll, policies, and procedures.

Loraine Green lgreen@achurchforall.org

Treasurer - responsible for fiscal oversight, ACFA budgets & expenditures, financial reports, payroll, policies, and procedures.

 
Alison Dabney adabney@achurchforall.org Clerk - Responsible for all church records, minutes, and filings.

Alison Dabney adabney@achurchforall.org

Clerk - Responsible for all church records, minutes, and filings.

Gary Ely-Grisham ggrisham@achurchforall.org Member at Large - Media, Outreach & Marketing Coordinator - responsible for the church calendar, website, social media strategy, public communications, outreach and marketing.

Gary Ely-Grisham ggrisham@achurchforall.org

Member at Large - Media, Outreach & Marketing Coordinator - responsible for the church calendar, website, social media strategy, public communications, outreach and marketing.

Taliyah Allen tallen@achurchforall.org Member at Large - Project & Sub-committee Coordinator - responsible for oversight of church calendar, programs and special events sub committees, requests, project budget development and implementation.  

Taliyah Allen tallen@achurchforall.org

Member at Large - Project & Sub-committee Coordinator - responsible for oversight of church calendar, programs and special events sub committees, requests, project budget development and implementation.